Quick Links

home training-and-placement Collaboration alumni-association women-empowerment student-chapters

Committee Members

Sl.No Name Designation Ph.No
1 Dr. Archana N V I/C Principal, NIEIT 9449815275
2 Smt. Lakshmi R Chairperson,Asst.Prof,Dept. of CSE 9880067229
3 Sri. Madhusudhan H S Member Secretary,Asst.Prof,Dept. of CSE 9164467017
4 Smt.Anuradha Nandakumar Member NGO,Founder,MDPAEDD 9448054272
5 Smt.Sunitha S Member,Programmer,Dept. of CSE 9880243730
6 Sri. Eshwara N Member,FDA,Dept. of Administration 9945355935
7 Ms. Vasantha R Member,Advocate 8152988918

Points to be noted

  1. Girls student behaviour in the college campus.
  2. Dress code, hair do of girls students etc
  3. Safety concerns / aspects of Girl student in college campus
  4. Anti-Ragging cell and women welfare committee details discussed.
  5. Need of girls students to focuses academics discussed.
  6. Usage of wash room / rest room in proper manner.
  7. If any grievances please mail to grievance@nieit.ac.in or call any of the member