Quick Links

home training-and-placement Collaboration alumni-association women-empowerment student-chapters

The following are the team members nominated to look after the activities of MoUs

Sl.No Name of the team members Responsibilities
1 Dr. Archana N V Chairman
2 Dr. Hemanth R
Associate Professor, Dept. of ME
Member Secretary
3 Smt. Rajeshwari D
Assistant Professor, Dept. of ISE
4 Smt. Lovee Jain
Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE
5 Smt. Divya S
Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE
6 Ms. Rekha S
Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE

The Following MoUs have been executed so far

  1. RTTC, BSNL, Mysore
  2. Unilog Content Solutions
  3. R-Process
  4. Texas Instruments
  6. Advanced Electronics
  7. National Law School of India University, Bengaluru
  8. National Instruments
  9. PAMS Engineering
  10. Kaynes Technology India Pvt.Ltd
  11. Karnataka Electricity Board Engineers Association Institute of Training(KEBEAIT)
  12. Government Tool Room & Training Centre(GT & TC)
  13. CloudE
  14. iQuest
  15. RMJ Automation Solution & Training PVT. LTD.

From the above organisations Technical talks, Seminars, Workshops with Hands-on sessions have been conducted both for faculty members and students. Also the students are benefitting with Industrial visits, Internship and Academic projects.